Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chimalum Okafor

Chimalum Okafor

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chimalum Okafor
"Great customer service. Excellent! Much appreciated their assistance and timely delivery."
Profile photo of La Shonda North

La Shonda North

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Shonda North
"From Jamal Bond!! Very helpful and informative of my needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cote

Melissa Cote

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cote
"Moe was very helpful and looked into all options to help lower my monthly payments. I’ve been with this insurance company for 8 years and they are always extremely helpful with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Patrice Champion

Patrice Champion

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Champion
"Thank you Derek for all your help. You made it so easy to add another car on my insurance. You were very professional, and accurate. The staff at Clint Raines are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hill

Sharon Hill

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hill
"Moe was very professional and took time to explain to me everything I needed to know. By the time we finished, I ended up with quotes for my home and auto that were better than the ones I had from my previous insurance provider. Needless to say, I'm a new customer! Thanks Moe for taking really good care of me!!!! I would definitely recommend them for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lee Pritchard

Lee Pritchard

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Pritchard
"Great personal service from a local agent. Much more tailored to our needs, identified more options for available discounts, fast and efficient. Having someone who lives locally serve us provided much more in depth knowledge about products& options in our state and which have the most value for my family’s circumstances."
Profile photo of Ebony Foreman

Ebony Foreman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Foreman
"Been serving my family for years. Always a great experience."
Profile photo of BalBal Films

BalBal Films

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BalBal Films
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Michael as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be more impressed with his professionalism and expertise. Michael took the time to understand my specific insurance needs and provided me with a tailored policy that offered comprehensive coverage at a competitive rate. His attention to detail and prompt communication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Michael to anyone in need of insurance services; his dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets him apart."
Profile photo of Saria Fleming

Saria Fleming

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saria Fleming
"Very nice work on simplicity and detail oriented."
Profile photo of Moe Joudeh

Moe Joudeh

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Joudeh
"This place is great!"
Profile photo of Denise Richardson

Denise Richardson

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denise Richardson
"Customer service is awful. I recommend not working with Derek."
Profile photo of Tasha K

Tasha K

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha K
"Where do I begin, I cannot rave enough about Moe over at Clint Raines -State Farm office. I had such a challenging task I was dealing with and he was so pleasant and helpful the whole time. Itnwas the best experience I've ever had with Statefarm. If you're needing anything, I'd highly recommend asking for Moe when you call in!!! Thx Moe, you rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Darah Gillum

Darah Gillum

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Darah Gillum
"Last week I got a check for the yearly cost of homeowners insurance in full, $1700. I called to ask why I got this check and was told it was a refund because they were unable to insure my home. They informed me that I have not had homeowners insurance AT ALL and they didn't inform me until I called to ask about the check. This is EXTREMELY DANGEROUS and negligent. I asked to talk to a supervisor or someone in corporate and he was unable or unwilling to pass me to anyone. I am outraged and infuriated but most of all scared that this could happen with no email, phone call, or letter to tell me that my policy was cancelled."
Profile photo of Cooper C.

Cooper C.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper C.
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Reggie Sylvain

Reggie Sylvain

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Sylvain
"Great service for many years. The professionalism is second to none."
Profile photo of Ridge Love

Ridge Love

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ridge Love
"I'VE BEEN WITH CLINT RAINES-STATE FARM FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND THE SERVICE HAS BEEN SUPERB!! THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT, ALWAYS SMILING, ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP."
Profile photo of Brian D.

Brian D.

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian D.
"I have been a customer with Clint Raines for 13 years now and I've had no reason to look elsewhere! The entire office has always been very knowledgeable and helpful at every opportunity. Dee and Jennifer are also always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Averyal Hamilton

Averyal Hamilton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Averyal Hamilton
"They always keep me together. Especially Ms.Dee and Derek. Clint and his teams had been apart of the family for over 15yrs. Love them. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Khole Jones

Khole Jones

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khole Jones
"Been with you guys for years the best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of nkempson

nkempson

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nkempson
"Very personable and professional."
Profile photo of BLACK DIAMOND CHRONICLES LOWE

BLACK DIAMOND CHRONICLES LOWE

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BLACK DIAMOND CHRONICLES LOWE
"Been a member since 18 years old great service they insure my entire family ❤️"
Profile photo of Tako _Flacko

Tako _Flacko

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tako _Flacko
"Super friendly staff who can answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Johntavious Dunn

Johntavious Dunn

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johntavious Dunn
"Jennifer was so nice, and patient with me. She made my experience so welcoming! I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Roshelle Hudson

Roshelle Hudson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roshelle Hudson
"Always good services. JENNIFER is the best."
Profile photo of Roderick Harkness

Roderick Harkness

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Harkness
"JENNIFER & MS. D. RAINES ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS. THANKS"